Close
Hacienda De Los Perez is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice relaxing dinner time.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I found the food fantastic. Great taste and value. will have to make sure we go again soon.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were not greeted when we entered the restaurant, we sat ourselves and eventually got up to get out own menus. Our server was very unfriendly.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service poor, food cold
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from order was for carry out
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken was great, way too many chips for one person.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Only thing, they have only instant coffee and no tea either.
Date published: 2014-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_216830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Hacienda De Los Perez

50 Industrial Dr
Gilberts, IL 60136
Phone: (847) 844-4191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hacienda De Los Perez Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's