Close
Hacienda Real is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistently great food and fast and courteous service.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant reminded me of the Tex-Mex places in Texas. Friendly, local, and good food.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food quality and quantity! Attentive staff, it was a busy night, and great menu selection...not your typical Mexican restaurant at all! Fresh and flavorful, not too spicy, but enough to 'warm your insides.'
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was fantastic very nice staff
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both food and service was good. Reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and fast, the food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love your bean dip. Our grandsons come to you because of the bean dip but we love the food.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from to much cheese
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service.Food is fresh and tasty.Thanks for not overcooking the vegetables!
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_241360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hacienda Real

3130 Pine Lake Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: (402) 423-0525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hacienda Real Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's