Close
Hacienda Real is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My meal was great! Chips and salsa and bean dip was fantastic. We ordered queso which was fabulous. I ordered chicken & rice. The serving size was enormous! My partner ordered two tacos with beans & rice. The tacos left much to be desired. The ground beef was poorly seasoned and the ‘crisp’ corn tortilla shell wasn’t very crisp. When asked for a soft taco replacement, we were brought just a short stack of flour tortillas! Maybe a language barrier? Usually the food is fabulous, this wasn’t.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was one of the best, She ranks among the best 2 or 3 i have ever had. She was friendly and stopped by the table just enough, but not too much.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The complimentary ships, bean dip and salsa are great, and every meal I have ever had here is excellent. Enormous menu with something for everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and we love the bean dip. Clean and enjoyable. Usually we have a quiet table.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily accomodated our preference for seating. Food was great!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The burrito ordered was quite small compared to other Mexican restaurants.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly and prompt service, great margaritas
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Favorite new restaurant. Good margaritas too. Friendly service.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have wonderful margaritas and draft beers from 2-6 for happy hour. 3.50 margs 2.50 16oz drafts. We had the asada quesadilla appetizer and it was big and tasted amazing!!!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always very courteous and accommodating and the food is amazing! Very authentic.
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_241360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hacienda Real

3130 Pine Lake Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: (402) 423-0525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hacienda Real Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's