Close
Hacienda Real is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and fast, the food was great!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love your bean dip. Our grandsons come to you because of the bean dip but we love the food.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from to much cheese
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service.Food is fresh and tasty.Thanks for not overcooking the vegetables!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was fresh and hot. Great portion sizes. Large menu selections. Free chips, salsa and bean dip.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both excellent. Nice atmosphere. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come here a LOT -- way more than our coupon usage might indicate -- and Hacienda Real never, ever disappoints. Always friendly and always excellent food!
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_241360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hacienda Real

3130 Pine Lake Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: (402) 423-0525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hacienda Real Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's