Close
Hagane Hibachi & Japanese Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 804.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food and good value
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were attentive, restaurant was clean, chef was efficient, entertaining...our hibatchi food was prepared to our liking. A very good experience.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the hibachi grill...chicken & steak and shrimp & scallops. It was delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both the food and service was very good at the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_36422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hagane Hibachi & Japanese Grill

161-02 Crossbay Blvd.
Howard Beach, NY 11414
Phone: (718) 835-8385
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Tuesday: 12:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Wednesday: 12:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Thursday: 12:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Friday: 12:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Hagane Hibachi & Japanese Grill, located in Queens, New York! Join us for an unforgettable night of cuisintertainment as our professional Hibachi chefs wow you with their skilled table side cooking. We specialize in steaks and seafood, and we also feature weekly specials for our frequent diners! Interested in learning more about our hibachi fare? Check us out online at: http://www.allmenus.com/ny/queens/293064-hagane-grill/menu/

Read More
Hagane Hibachi & Japanese Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 804.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food and good value
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were attentive, restaurant was clean, chef was efficient, entertaining...our hibatchi food was prepared to our liking. A very good experience.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the hibachi grill...chicken & steak and shrimp & scallops. It was delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both the food and service was very good at the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_36422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Hagane Hibachi & Japanese Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's