Close
Haiku Sushi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi itself was fantastic and the had a very wide selection of rolls, more than most sushi places I have been to.The miso soup was alright as well as the Japanese fried rice.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress forgot to bring items, was not very polite, and rushed us into ordering dessert before our food was anywhere near finished. The food was fair, at best, and they were out of HALF of the items on the menu. The tv on the wall was set to CNN with arguing politicians- NOT a pleasant atmosphere. I had a restaurant.com discount, and it STILL was not worth the money. We will never return.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi was great!The rest of the food was good.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service and not enough staff tonight.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People were nice and portions were big.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the food but for the price of the food everything I wanted they didn't have. And you can't refills on drinks
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the food but for the price of the food everything I wanted they didn't have. And you can't refills on drinks
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big portions..no skimping on the good stuff
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We generally frequent another sushi restaurant in the area but had Restaurant.com coupons to use so we decided to try a new sushi restaurant. The atmosphere was very different than our other place, much brighter and slightly less professional. We were seated by a man in sweat pants. It took a little while for our order to be taken. We ordered 5 different rolls but they all came out at different times. We were there on a Thursday night and were told the rolls weren't prepared together because it was busy and they only had 2 chefs. The food was decent.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our order was to go but even coming to pick up, everyone was extremely nice. The restaurant was very nice inside and clean. Will definitely dine in next time.
Date published: 2015-01-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_52103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Haiku Sushi

801 Volvo Parkway Suite 103
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 382-0230
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Haiku Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's