Close
Hailey's Harp & Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, reasonable prices, good food good service.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was excellent, as always. Unique menu.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made the mistake of straying from the normal pub food and had steak tacos. Those that had Corned Beef & Cabbage or Shepherds Pie we’re very happy with their choice. The tacos were small and the wraps tasted like they were store bought and just warmed. Wings were very good. So I would return, but I’d stick to the main Irish fare.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed everything, the drinks, the potato leek soup and the entrees. One of us had the fish and chips, another had the steak on toast points cooked perfectly at medium rare and the last person had the chicken with mozzarella cheese and spinach sauce. Portions were all a large size.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extravattentive staff. 5 to 6 employees came to the table if we needed anything else and if the food and drinks were satisfactory to our requests.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service in a very cozy environment- shuffleboard in back room was fun too!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ist time using restauran.com app.it worked flawlessly.we had. New(to us) server,Jordan who was friendly knowlegable about what was on tap and quick to bring everything we asked for.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it here. Gianna our waitress was really fantastic. Personable, knowledgeable and attentive but not instrudivs. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hamburgers good as usual. salmon, poor. stew also poor.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beef in stroganoff was tough. Everything was good. Fish n chips was great
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1222, tr_998
  • loc_en_US, sid_48322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Hailey's Harp & Pub

400 Main St
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone: (732) 321-0777
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hailey's Harp & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's