Close
Hakki Baba is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's consistently outstanding. Always a great experience.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hakki Baba is probably our favorite Turkish restaurant. The food is amazing, the service is top notch, and it's very consistent. Drive 1/2 hour to get there & it's well worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been to this restaurant numerous times and I think it just keeps getting better. Homerun all around. The owner is a total sweetheart & the food is amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice family run restaurant. We always receive a warm welcome. Food is absolutely delicious and always consistent. Warm and gracious service.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fantastic, as usual.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality mediterranean food, generous portions, friendly service, fairly priced.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the foods are consistently outstanding. Very fresh and clearly made with love. I would highly recommend this restaurant. You absolutely will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our third time here and everything was fantastic. Very friendly employees and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was freshly prepared and hot.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful and amazing. One thing was better than the other. So fresh, so tasty,excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_280397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hakki Baba

555 Anderson Ave
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
Phone: (201) 840-8444
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hakki Baba Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's