Close
Hakki Baba is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and tasteful, with lovely food and casual atmosphere. The menu is not overwhelming - a good assortment of choices but not dozens. Our server brought the wrong appetizer but quickly corrected it and left the first for us to enjoy. (Both were delicious.) She discouraged me from my first entrée choice, because they weren't happy with that meat that particular night. (This is welcome honesty from a server.) She suggested an alternative, which was very good. The dessert was just delightful.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was ok. We arrived a little bit late for dinner. Other than that nice and quiet environment with a great selection of Turkish cuisine.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and Hakki Baba is always consistently delicious! We always enjoy dining here and highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's consistently outstanding. Always a great experience.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hakki Baba is probably our favorite Turkish restaurant. The food is amazing, the service is top notch, and it's very consistent. Drive 1/2 hour to get there & it's well worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been to this restaurant numerous times and I think it just keeps getting better. Homerun all around. The owner is a total sweetheart & the food is amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice family run restaurant. We always receive a warm welcome. Food is absolutely delicious and always consistent. Warm and gracious service.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fantastic, as usual.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality mediterranean food, generous portions, friendly service, fairly priced.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the foods are consistently outstanding. Very fresh and clearly made with love. I would highly recommend this restaurant. You absolutely will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_280397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hakki Baba

555 Anderson Ave
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
Phone: (201) 840-8444
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hakki Baba Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's