Close
Hakki Baba is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fantastic, as usual.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality mediterranean food, generous portions, friendly service, fairly priced.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the foods are consistently outstanding. Very fresh and clearly made with love. I would highly recommend this restaurant. You absolutely will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our third time here and everything was fantastic. Very friendly employees and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was freshly prepared and hot.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful and amazing. One thing was better than the other. So fresh, so tasty,excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, consistently exceptional food, welcoming owner/s and server. BYOB a plus! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to many Turkish restaurants in North Jersey & this one is probably our favorite. Everything is just outstanding, and the people who work there could not be nicer. Will definitely be returning again & again. Just got back from our second visit and brought 2 friends along, and they loved it as well.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, consistent, delicious food. Never disappointed! Stuffed cabbage and chicken kabob the best! BYOB Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, reasonable price, cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_280397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hakki Baba

555 Anderson Ave
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
Phone: (201) 840-8444
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hakki Baba Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's