Close
Half Baked Patisserie is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half Baked is a restaurant that sell cupcakes. There is no place to actually dine.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten free cupcakes were delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Variety was limited for a bakery and costly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Delicious pastries.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice selection
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were adorable Great pastries.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All the cupcakes were in to go boxes and not labeled as to what kind of cupcakes they were. The young lady had to take cupcakes our of different boxes to make up my box,
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a bakery - we purchased dessert and placed an order for a birthday cake.The purchased items were enjoyed by several and they were delicious.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone there was very helpful. The cupcakes are awe am looking can't wait to share them with our Divorce Care group! Very down to earth place affordable .
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cupcakes I ordered did not look like how they were described
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_280368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Half Baked Patisserie

13 W. Main Street
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 378-2811
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Half Baked Patisserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's