Close
Hall Of Fame Market & Deli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The deli sandwiches were well prepared and piled high. I also liked that there were other side choices other than chips. The pepper roasted humus was a nice choice.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workers can be a little more friendly but overall great deli.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I often get the veggie sandwich on squaw bread but this time the bread was dry and there was hardly any avocado.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwich that we got was delicious very tasty and well done
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from every time i go there i get a different amount to pay eventhough i get the same exact thing...and its cheaper to buy without the discount i purchased
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had a special that gave you choice to customize your sandwich and the other items that came with the special.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Friendly. Sandwich was average. But not bad. I would go back. Humus was good.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was WONDERFUL! Generous serving size.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just didn't feel like Deli the only place to sit was outside.
Date published: 2014-09-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_221913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hall Of Fame Market & Deli

10846 Downey Ave
Downey, CA 90241
Phone: (562) 862-0010
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hall Of Fame Market & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's