Close
Hamilton Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. service was first rate. Waitress even took back my vegetabke and heated it up with melted butter.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from servers were nice but could’ve been better
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is great... It just takes a little to long to get our food and we only have an hour for lunch.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very pleasant. Food came through nice & hot
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was real good. The food was good also. No complaints here.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Above average portion, and like the fish tanks
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meals, good pricing, and love the salad bar!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were traveling from out of town and knew nothing. We were extremely pleased. The diner was well taken care of, staff was friendly, prices were very reasonable and the portions were humongous, and food was delicious!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soups
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_352908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hamilton Family Restaurant

2027 Hamilton St
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 433-6452
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hamilton Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's