Close
Hammerhead's Bar & Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 828.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating outside inn the evening air is the way to go, the live music was wonderful. The music wasn't so loud that you couldn't talk and enjoy each others company, which it wasn't at all venues. Great place to eat, the food was delicious, grilled oysters where awesome, the crab/shrimp boil was too..
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grouper and shrimp tacos in Destin!! We've always had great food and service.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic (shrimp tacos, blackened grouper tacos, boom boom shrimp, fried pickles), as well as the fun service by Dustin.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the best raw oyster apps ever! The boom-boom shrimp appetizer, however, was more sweetly sauced rather than spicy, as we had enjoyed previously. It was an enjoyable dining experience, over all.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The yellowfin dip was served with saltine crackers and was not flavorful at all. The fish/shrimp platter was mediocre. Hammerheads is not a place for a foodie to visit.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly, and dog friendly, waitress was very good, accommodating our special requests with ease.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food and music. If it’s chilly, be prepared, most seating is outside.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, we loved it there. It had a great view of the boats docked, lots of yachts! The weather was perfect, a guitar player sang Sweet Melissa, Brown Eyed Girl - Loved it all!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is at the water's edge, has a view of a boat harbor and beyond. It was a beautiful outdoor setting with a wonderful guitar player singing Brown Eyed Girl, Sweet Melissa, added so much to the experience. Loved everything about this place!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. Live music and sunset view was just wonderful
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_3157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hammerhead's Bar & Grille

137 Fishermans Cv
Destin, FL 32550
Phone: (850) 351-1997
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hammerhead's Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's