Close
Hammerhead's Bar & Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 842.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from House salad and shrimp cocktail were very good. The shrimp with chili sauce was excellent. Crab cakes were dry and overdone with too much breading. Took them home and will remove crust and try to doctor them up.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was average and nothing special. I wanted a pina colada but they were out. The atmosphere was fun but the live music was not that great.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great place and the music was great also. We ate outside, and could watch the boats come into the marina closeby.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the shellfish bucket, and it was extraordinary!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE SERVERS WERE EXCELLENT(VERY TIMELY AND COURTEOUS IN COMPLETING OUR REQUESTS FOR ADDITIONAL ITEMS) AT ATTENDING TO US. ALTHOUGH IT WAS VERY BUSY, THEY TOOK THE TIME AND SERVED WITH A SMILE. THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little subpar for a Sunday lunch service.Food was decent for what we had, which was American fare. Pricing was consistent for tourists in the upscale Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating outside inn the evening air is the way to go, the live music was wonderful. The music wasn't so loud that you couldn't talk and enjoy each others company, which it wasn't at all venues. Great place to eat, the food was delicious, grilled oysters where awesome, the crab/shrimp boil was too..
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grouper and shrimp tacos in Destin!! We've always had great food and service.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic (shrimp tacos, blackened grouper tacos, boom boom shrimp, fried pickles), as well as the fun service by Dustin.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the best raw oyster apps ever! The boom-boom shrimp appetizer, however, was more sweetly sauced rather than spicy, as we had enjoyed previously. It was an enjoyable dining experience, over all.
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_3157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hammerhead's Bar & Grille

137 Fishermans Cv
Destin, FL 32550
Phone: (850) 351-1997
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hammerhead's Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's