Close
Hammers Goodtime Emporium is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much smoking
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bartenders and Service Staff!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gina is great
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the waitress was nice.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Bartender was very rude to me
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress Angel is excellant
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was newHowever, she provided great prompt service.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little laid back spot. Good atmosphere. Good prices on food and drinks.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from asked the waitress to turn up volume for the ncaa final game and she stated the volume dont work, but another customer asked the same thing and it worked
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was decent bar food and the prices were reasonable. The waitress seemed to be in a hurry and it took a while for the food to come out. I was supposed to get my salad before my meal but I got it after my meanl came and then I had to request the dressing for it.
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_207043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hammers Goodtime Emporium

898 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 768-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hammers Goodtime Emporium Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's