Close
Hammer's Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although, the server brought more food than what we ordered... not sure how she made that mistake... we just, took it home so we really didn't save much...not a lot of customers for the New Year day.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We picked a bad day... wanted to try the fish but they were sold out ( had some come up missing from the cooler).
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have been an off day for the kitchen
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was generally good. the fries were so overdone, we couldn't eat them. The sandwich was very good. The fish was good, thin batter and meaty fish.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little too noisy not bad but made conversation tough
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greated and welcomed in the minute we walked in. Everyone was friendly. The service and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing burger and fries. Value for days!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone thought the food was good to excellent - my fries were lukewarm but my smoked brisket sandwich was the best I have ever eaten.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome.Prices very reasonable, and staff and atmosphere makes us want to go back soon.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good and plentiful - fries were lukewarm and the lettuce was browning
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_346731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hammer's Grill & Bar

771 E Horzion Dr Suite #104
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-1866
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hammer's Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's