Close
Hana Saki is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 762.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last time I was here with the same group of girls we couldn't stop laughing. Food was amazing- this time that we went the chef didn't even speak to us, let alone tell us his name. There was no sake squirting no jokes not even a smile. All my vegetables were undercooked and the food had absolutely no flavor. Won't be going back here for girls night! We'll go to Tokyo down the street.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the experience. The food was good but the need more waiters to improve the service
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bit pricey for what it is but the kids in our group always have fun.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sushi so far and excellent costumer service. The Sushi was delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Always fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it, we'll be going back
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hibachi chef was terrific . . . as was the waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet place, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall quality is excellent and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_53710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mothers Day and Valentine's Day.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mothers Day and Valentine's Day.

Hana Saki

1404 Boston Road
Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 783-0368
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hana Saki Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's