Close
Hanabi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 706.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people who wished us well on way out, were. Concerned about service with a smile brought edamame when we sat down nice touch Enjoyed the meal, very nice portions of ginger and wasaubeAnd more
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time there and we really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful SukiyakiDelicious Korean Bar-B-Q
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love their salad very much. It's kind of big for two, but we ordered it anyway. Took home some of it. Also rolls were tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sushi pieces and rolls very tiny, especially when your paying 2.75 for One piece
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very efficient. Food was flavorful. Presented very nicely
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi is great. However they serve cans of pop, so no free refills. Also very light on their ice. Had to keep asking for more ice, because what little they gave, melted too fast.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sushi ever! It's our favorite place!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was very bland and the service was ok.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_47071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Hanabi

734 S Buffalo Grove
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (847) 777-1787
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hanabi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's