Close
Hanabi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. I liked that the food came out quickly. Maybe I would’ve liked them to give us a little bit of time between our foods. But overall it was a great experience and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. I liked that the food came out quickly. Maybe I would’ve liked them to give us a little bit of time between our foods. But overall it was a great experience and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, great service. Tough location. A bit pricey w/o the coupon
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice portions of fish in the sushi, attentive and friendly service
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice portions of fish in the sushi, attentive and friendly service
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maki roll and sashimi tasted good and fresh! Eel Katsu was good and tasty! Only the beef Katsu was fried too dried with not much taste! Overall the dinner was good!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food (Sushi/Sashimi combo) at moderate prices.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our waitress was very friendly and attentive. They have no gluten free specific options, but were happy to adjust the items as they could to accommodate my needs. No gluten free soy though.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the food and service is always top notch.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything tasted great and the service was very attentive. Reasonably priced for quantity of food.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_47071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Hanabi

734 S Buffalo Grove
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (847) 777-1787
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hanabi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's