Close
Hanabi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 792.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their sushi is very delicious and fresh, service is great and they have very good miso soup.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sushi in the north suburbs! The food is always fresh and super delicious. Service is fast and the owner and waitress very nice and friendly. They just started offering miso bowls as well
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sushi in the north suburbs! The food is always fresh and super delicious. Service is fast and the owner and waitress very nice and friendly. They just started offering miso bowls as well
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. I liked that the food came out quickly. Maybe I would’ve liked them to give us a little bit of time between our foods. But overall it was a great experience and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. I liked that the food came out quickly. Maybe I would’ve liked them to give us a little bit of time between our foods. But overall it was a great experience and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, great service. Tough location. A bit pricey w/o the coupon
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice portions of fish in the sushi, attentive and friendly service
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice portions of fish in the sushi, attentive and friendly service
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maki roll and sashimi tasted good and fresh! Eel Katsu was good and tasty! Only the beef Katsu was fried too dried with not much taste! Overall the dinner was good!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food (Sushi/Sashimi combo) at moderate prices.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_47071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Hanabi

734 S Buffalo Grove
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: (847) 777-1787
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hanabi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top