Close
Hangouts Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lunch! The food was delicious & plentiful. Hade some of their homemade which was SO good - definitely recommend & we'll go back more often as well!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The servers were great. The food not so much. Veggie burger tasted odd and the sliders were well done (I asked for medium). The menu selection is not expansive. There are several other very good restraunts in Strasburg.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My order was takeout so I had no experience regarding dining in.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only people in the restaurant yet the service was extremely slow, the food took a ridiculous length of time to come out, and our drinks were never refilled until we physically got out of our seats and walked back to the kitchen and asked for refills. I felt the prices were slightly higher than expected but if the food and service had been top notch I wouldn't have even minded paying a little more for our food. I don't look for this place to be in business too much longer unless they step up their game.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the service.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic! If you want changes to your order..they don't get offended when you place your order. Everyone is always very sweet and polite. We have been there several times. We like that the people are friendle and the place is clean and neat. We will be back!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific waitress, Mary, gave us recommendations that were spot-on. Food was delicious and you could tell it was high quality and made with care. Comfortable, interesting decor. The high-backed booths made you feel more private than being in a huge dining room.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica was a great waitress.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a friendly waitstaff. I love their burgers and the chicken tacos.
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_248134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Hangouts Grill

35 Brandy CT
Strasburg, VA 22657
Phone: (540) 465-1300
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hangouts Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's