Close
Happy Hangar Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly server, nice atmosphere and excellent prices.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We waited quite awhile, but it was Mother's Day. We enjoyed watching the small planes take off and land while waiting.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is home cooked meals and classics with a good variety of items on menu.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and the homemade strawberry jelly is to die for
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is Mom and Pop place and it is great. Good food, good service, reasonable prices. How can you lose!We went for lunch but I also stop in periodically in the morning for breakfast when I ride in that area.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything the website says. A great experience. Watching the aircraft literally pull up to the restaurant was awesome. The staff are local and very friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was great
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is solid - nothing impressive but still good! Same for the service! Nothing to complain about!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice little diner, basic diner fair but the environment was nice as the kids was able to see single engine plans take off.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was yummy but took a long time to come out and after waiting one order was wrong! Instead of sending it back and getting it corrected the diner ate it anyway since it took so long to come the first time! No offer to take a bit off the check or anything!
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_273225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Happy Hangar Cafe

4241 Birdsong Blvd
Lutz, FL 33559
Phone: (813) 973-3703
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Happy Hangar Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's