Close
Happy Hangar Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice little diner, basic diner fair but the environment was nice as the kids was able to see single engine plans take off.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was yummy but took a long time to come out and after waiting one order was wrong! Instead of sending it back and getting it corrected the diner ate it anyway since it took so long to come the first time! No offer to take a bit off the check or anything!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food but took a little to get it. will dine there again.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was so nice and attentive. We were excited to watch the 98 year old grandfather of our server take a ride in the bi-plane for his birthday. . Our 2 year old grandson loved the loud noise of the plane taking off and landing. It was wonderful to be a spectator for this monumental occasion.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to ask for the outside table to be wiped down. Waitress only did our area! Other end of table remained dirty.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We interacted with several members of the staff and all were friendly and efficient. The food was delicious and a great value. I will be back!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here was amazing as usual. We had breakfast and lunch in our party. The chicken salad sandwich was so good, it was the first time I tried it. The corn beef hash is not out of a can delicious
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over easy eggs were a bit hard cooked. But overall the quality of the food was good.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and change from regular scenery
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_273225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Happy Hangar Cafe

4241 Birdsong Blvd
Lutz, FL 33559
Phone: (813) 973-3703
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Happy Hangar Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's