Close
Harbor Palace Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoyed the food very much. we just didn't care t much for the décor. I understand that it is a well established place but could use a little updating. the tea was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed meal, good food, good service.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dealing with people who don’t speak English. Food was ok. Not very good. I would never had paid $34.00 for this as full price. The $25 gift certificate was not worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been dining here for more than 20 yrs. The food and service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t explain very well the concept of the restaurant. But the foow was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great but service is not that special. Very casual, servers gave us a cold shoulder. Or maybe they're already too tired due to our late dining. Will probably be back because of the food, won't expect much with their service.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, we had the roast duck, deep fried chicken, yang chow fried rice, chow mein and another dim sum dish and it was all good. Surprised though that they charge for hot tea since it is usually complimentary at other dimsum places.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was kind of hard to communicate because most of the staff did not speak English. Also the table cloth was very dirty and when we asked to be moved, they didnt know what we were saying. So, we just stayed there. Overall the food was good though.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere good food. Pricey though
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_342745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Harbor Palace Seafood Restaurant

4275 Spring Mountain Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 253-1688
Cuisine: Chinese, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harbor Palace Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's