Close
Harbor Steak House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time visiting - staff very friendly, service was excellent, and no complaints on the taste of food or serving sizes.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only drawback to Harbor House is the musty smell. It triggered my allergies.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We Eating at Harbor steak House, but then inexperienced waiter, without supervision, was almost always wrong on his service.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu...food was well prepared. Had our favorites: prime rib and French dip sandwiches with fries.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UNDER COOKED ENTREE, HAD TO SENT MEAL BACK FOR ADDTIONAL COOKING
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prime rib was tough.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food - good service
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was great, the food was good and at a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and the server was great.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak and salad were good. The service was good. The fish was only so-so, not bad but not great.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Harbor Steak House

3251 Orchard Lake Road
Keego Harbor, MI 48320
Phone: (248) 682-0320
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harbor Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's