Close
Harbor Steak House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was such a joy. She was so hospitable and accommodating. She truly enjoys what she does and likes her job.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server's name was Anne. She was pleasant and helpful. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and the food was very good!!! I plan on going back with my family.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was phenominal! Came by several times to ask us if everything was OK. Couldn't have been nicer!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serina was the perfect waitress. Personable. Wanting the best for us. I honestly think it was the most perfectly prepared meal I have ever had.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was good and the waitress was very helpful with the order and gave good service.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and helpful, Very welcoming atmosphere. and most importantly the food was great! I would recommend this place to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time visiting - staff very friendly, service was excellent, and no complaints on the taste of food or serving sizes.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only drawback to Harbor House is the musty smell. It triggered my allergies.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We Eating at Harbor steak House, but then inexperienced waiter, without supervision, was almost always wrong on his service.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu...food was well prepared. Had our favorites: prime rib and French dip sandwiches with fries.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_8795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Harbor Steak House

3251 Orchard Lake Road
Keego Harbor, MI 48320
Phone: (248) 682-0320
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harbor Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's