Harmon Brewery and Eatery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great - we had one server identified as ours, but other servers brought food, drink refills, etc. Everyone made sure we were well supplied. Food was really good. We'll certainly go back again, but I don't feel as if "I have to get back there for that Cobb Salad!"
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was not attentive at all. My party and I had to ask for water, she had our plates just sitting in front of us when we've been done eating for awhile. We even had to ask another waitiress for service. And paying our tab took a very long time!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great happy hour food.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was good, Food ok
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmon Brewery & Eatery in Tacoma is a great place for a meal. Excellent menu for lunch and dinner, plus a wide selection of beers and wine.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and it is a nice family place. They have a happy hour menu if you want light eats. We ordered off regular menu even though it was happy hour.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh salad and juicy partner loved the Parmesan crusted garlic fries
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My steak was not cooked to proper temp, they offered to fix it but I was ok with it. We did have to actually get up and find our server when we needed anything. But it was great otherwise!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything was great except where we were sitting we could see the hostess and she was spitting into a wastebasket continuously during our dinner.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_149467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Harmon Brewery and Eatery

1938 Pacific Ave S
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253) 383-2739
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harmon Brewery and Eatery Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's