Close
Harmon Brewery and Eatery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmon Brewery & Eatery in Tacoma is a great place for a meal. Excellent menu for lunch and dinner, plus a wide selection of beers and wine.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and it is a nice family place. They have a happy hour menu if you want light eats. We ordered off regular menu even though it was happy hour.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh salad and juicy burger...my partner loved the Parmesan crusted garlic fries
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My steak was not cooked to proper temp, they offered to fix it but I was ok with it. We did have to actually get up and find our server when we needed anything. But it was great otherwise!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything was great except where we were sitting we could see the hostess and she was spitting into a wastebasket continuously during our dinner.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I requested Salmon on the quinoa salad, and it was cooked perfectly. We also thoroughly enjoyed the chocolate cake for two. Our waitress was friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food came out fine and in a timely order, waitress was attentive to us and the food was good
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Along with their always-yummy fish dishes, Harmon now has some great salads on their menu
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmons never disappoints, always excellent food
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_149467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Harmon Brewery and Eatery

1938 Pacific Ave S
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253) 383-2739
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harmon Brewery and Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's