Close
HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly atmosphere, great service...no complaints whatsoever!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been to the restaurant many many years ago as a little girl....probably the 1970’s...with my grandma. Never forgot the experience as the food was fantastic then (I remember!) and still is! Thank you for keeping the colors and “vintage” original look!! We loved it!! Our server, Heather, was wonderful, too!!! We’ll be back!!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was happy to share the history of the diner and was very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and knowledgeable waitress. Quick and accurate service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly people
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place to go where the staff makes you feel welcome & comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was good, and I will probably return there again sometime down the road. HKHouse is about a 20 mile drive from where I live so I don't get there as often as I would like.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Saturday breakfasts here as a family
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The navy bean soup was just like my gma's
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_183282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE

8327 North 30th St
Omaha, NE 68112
Phone: (402) 451-9776
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's