Close
HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and engaging with my toddler.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service would both great. Food came extremely quickly even though the restaurant was packed.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the best breakfast value we’ve found in Omaha.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the best breakfast value we’ve found in Omaha.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't nearly as good as I thought it would be
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just walk in and sit down...if you can find a seat! This place was packed, and with good reason. Everything was amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro diner with great food, great service and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean place and old school décor. Great service and food.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good and the staff is very attentive. The only thing the booths are pretty cramped, I know they have always been that way; just now that we are older it isn't as comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly atmosphere, great service...no complaints whatsoever!
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_183282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE

8327 North 30th St
Omaha, NE 68112
Phone: (402) 451-9776
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's