Close
HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been visiting Harold's for most of my life. While it is nothing super special, the good food and excellent staff make it an enjoyable experience every time.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place is small with limited seating unless you want to sit on a stool at the counter. I would say most of the customers were from the area looking for an inexpensive place to eat. The food was lacking in flavor.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and engaging with my toddler.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service would both great. Food came extremely quickly even though the restaurant was packed.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the best breakfast value we’ve found in Omaha.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the best breakfast value we’ve found in Omaha.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't nearly as good as I thought it would be
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just walk in and sit down...if you can find a seat! This place was packed, and with good reason. Everything was amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro diner with great food, great service and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean place and old school décor. Great service and food.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_183282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE

8327 North 30th St
Omaha, NE 68112
Phone: (402) 451-9776
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

HAROLDS KOFFEE HOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's