Close
Harry's Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, stephanie, was rightful and engaging
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only one server for the outside dining area. Service was slow, but our server was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining on the patio & listening to the music is great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and value. Entertainment also!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was served promptly at correct tempservice was goodpatio was comfortable and clean
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had fried fish and it was way too breaded. Could hardly taste the fish
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GABY WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND CHECKED ON US SEVERAL TIMES, EVEN THOUGH WE WERE THE ONLY ONES OUTSIDE.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it meant a great deal that the owner took the time to ask u show everything was. Very nice. The prices were a bit steep, but the atmosphere and food were good.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Food came quickly and was delicious
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_208438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Harry's Grill

9903 Gulf Dr
Anne Maria, FL 34216
Phone: (941) 567-5999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harry's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's