Harry's Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone there was awesome. always helping each other out and the burgers are fabulous
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charming little indoor/outdoor pub/restaurant in beautiful Anna Maria. Food was great!??
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined on patio. Service was decent but not very personable even though we were only one of 2 tables there. Would haveliked a little more enthusiasm for the meue item as thus was our first time dining at the north end of the island
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great slider bbq's. excellent fries. blt loaded with bacon. super service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. Been there before and we will be going back!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant server. Nachos were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken club was outstanding. Love the spices!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, stephanie, was rightful and engaging
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only one server for the outside dining area. Service was slow, but our server was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining on the patio & listening to the music is great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_208438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Harry's Grill

9903 Gulf Dr
Anne Maria, FL 34216
Phone: (941) 567-5999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harry's Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's