Close
Harry's Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For an $30 plus meal, I would have thought Ithe owner would have have offered more than a $5 coupon!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, selection of draft beers was good, server not so attentive, but was friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lady that I tried to help us on a few different occasions was too busy talking with people at the bar and fixing fruit or something for the bar area. I had to get her attention 3 different times and the she didn't even give us the 49 cent change we were due along with our 11 dollars. pretty sad.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp wits honey sauce wrapped in bacon and fried was one of the best shrimp dishes I have ever had. Island rice was good, but a little too spicy for me personally. French fries were very nicely spiced.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone there was awesome. always helping each other out and the burgers are fabulous
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charming little indoor/outdoor pub/restaurant in beautiful Anna Maria. Food was great!??
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined on patio. Service was decent but not very personable even though we were only one of 2 tables there. Would haveliked a little more enthusiasm for the meue item as thus was our first time dining at the north end of the island
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great slider bbq's. excellent fries. blt loaded with bacon. super service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. Been there before and we will be going back!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant server. Nachos were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_208438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Harry's Grill

9903 Gulf Dr
Anne Maria, FL 34216
Phone: (941) 567-5999
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harry's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's