Close
Harvest Moon Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took a long time to get our food. We order from the lunch menu but later they told us it was a dinner item
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience sat outside in this amazing son great atmosphere
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was very pleased with their meals and server
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was very pleased with their meals and server
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harvest Moon has wonderful salads, soups, and bread. Today, we also tried the sweet potatoe fries and it was delicious. The wait staff is always pleasant. We need to come more often.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only 1.waitress and she was running around to all tables unable to tend to everyone
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little noisy from party at next table, along with music on.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every item that you choose from the menu is delicious, so you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes it is too crowded.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the food was not there. It didn't justify the cost of the food
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_235605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Harvest Moon Restaurant

1213 I St
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 523-9723
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harvest Moon Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's