Close
Harvest Moon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly. The good was very good. We will definitely be back again.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food served by wonderful people
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The red headed waitress has an attitude that customers are a burden she just has to deal with. Poor attitude on her part.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homemade food! Good sized portions, fresh, hot, and tasted WONDERFUL! Every item ordered was well prepared.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly server
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great ppl are nice
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Servers were friendly and fast. Food was hearty and tasty.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we really like the guy who works their and hes cooking the blonde women yuk the last two time their food VERY Greasie way to much oil yuk service mmmm not so much from her the man is very nice friendly like him a lot not the female at all sorry buts its the truth
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast. Incredible portions, but well cooked and fast!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but I ordered a deluxe hamburger, and it wasn't my favorite, not very flavorful.
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_181460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Harvest Moon

20 S. 1st Street
Rockford, WA 99030
Phone: (509) 291-4313
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harvest Moon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's