Close
Harvest is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We told the waitress we would like to split a meat entree and a salad entree and she split the two portions for us :)
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and our server was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best steak I've ever had at this price. Meatloaf my wife had was excellent as well.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was incredibly slow. Restaurant was tiny and uncomfortable. Rack of Lamb was extremely tough.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor, slow service. Luke warm food. Inattentive server.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_6843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Harvest

4051 E Main St
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 584-6300
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harvest Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's