Close
Harvest is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just very relaxing, quiet enough, but not dead-like quiet. Soft music. Comfortable. Leads to good conversation around the table.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, had Prime Rib, best I've had in a long time.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service great were quickly given hot rolls but the center seemed not fully cooked. my wife had pork schnitzel but thought it was bland. my beef tenderloin was very tender & perfectly cooked
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was exceptional! We brought 2 other couples who have not been there before. They were do impressed
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the salmon. Our server was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The options are so different from most other restaurants. Meat loaf in a pastry puff? Awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a long time to get food
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was good, but we waited almost an hour for our food to arrive. The waitress apologized, but that was a very long time. And the manager never even came over to say anything about it.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, warm and comfortable ambiance this is one of my favorite restaurants!
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_6843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Harvest

4051 E Main St
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 584-6300
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Harvest Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's