Close
Hasty 183 Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good and very reasonable price. Nothing fancy but comfort food. Not a place I would go for a special occasion but we will certainly return for a quick tasty meal.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food, Low Prices, and Friendly People.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress didn't bring kids menu even though we asked just for coloring. And took ketchup bottle because it was out and never brought another one. We took one from another table. Other than that it was great food!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and food at a good price
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great.The staff was better than great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are always efficient and pleasant
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food. Good service.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet place to get very good, affordable food. Portions were very satisfying, went home with some leftovers!
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_170247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Hasty 183 Diner

4101 148th St NW
Clearwater, MN 55320
Phone: (763) 878-4005
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hasty 183 Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's