Close
Havana Jax is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and DELICIOUS food!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. Everything we tried was delicious-Our very picky grandson ate the tostones and yucca fries! The restaurant was clean & service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from --The food was good, but a bit too salty.--The music at the connected bar/club was a bit too loud in the dining room.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was my anniversary and I expected more decoration and service since I call ahead.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth going for lunch buffet, specially if you have time to wait for more items to come out. Very popular place.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the service was personal and friendly. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried the 3 leches cake, it was ok, next time I will try their flan to judge their dessert selection overall.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Atmosphere was good, until music started booming from Cuba Libra bar in the next room.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu menu is short you do not know how the food is prepared or what kind of garnish or other dishes accompany the meat dish, the waiter does not stop to give an explanation, there is no unit of measurement suitable for food, example The measuring tape is cup and the grated meats come in cup.etc
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_328156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Havana Jax

2578 Atlantic Blvd,
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 399-0609
Cuisine: Cuban
Do you like this restaurant?

Havana Jax Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's