Close
Havana Tropical is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from constantly had to get waiters attention. Table was not cleared unless I asked for the waiter to come over and take the empty plates and empty water glass. My wife's and daughter's chicken dinner came extremely tough and dry. We informed them about it and they offered to cook another for them. Unfortunately, this meant we couldn't eat as a family. My oldest daughter and I were able to eat our dinner, but my wife and youngest watched us eat while they waited for theirs. That defeated the point of having dinner as a family.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. The owner tried to make the food for our taste.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is amazing. Great food, great service. The owner is so sweet and loving
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so nice and attentive. Gave us good suggestions and great service. The food was delicious! We will be back!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get very little for your money. I had a $25 dish that was no more than my wife's $14 dish. Waiter was very picky and pointed out I needed to tip on the full amount and not discounted amount (YES I know) - he thinks this is a 5 star restaurant. I had to ask for water, walked up to counter and get straws, my wife had to ask for cutlery. Place is way too small. We were almost sitting on top of the only other family eating there.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people immediately welcomed us with smiles and greetings.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people immediately welcomed us with smiles and greetings.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly, they had a big party and felt bad we had to wait for a bit but we did bot mind we had fun and food was great
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!!!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very tasty.
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_359298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Havana Tropical

11550 Jones Bridge Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (470) 375-7966
Cuisine: Cuban
Do you like this restaurant?

Havana Tropical Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's