Close
Haveli Indian Cuisine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE. VERY COURTIOUS.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from srvice was excellent. Food was good (not superb!!).
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lamb rogan gosh was tough to chew. It formed a big lump in your mouth after the chewing was done and did not go down easily.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mentioned it was my birthday and insistedupon giving extra dessert.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all love Haveli. We are there at least once every two months.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good prints,fast service and live entertainment after 7pm on weekends.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-prepared and seasoned food and excellent service
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff members provided excellent service. Courteous and prompt service.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The flavor was what we were looking for
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a real treat dining at this restaurant. Never disappoints. Food is excellent and service impeccable.
Date published: 2014-06-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_148911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for alcohol.

Haveli Indian Cuisine

116-33 Queens Blvd
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: (718) 261-8880
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Haveli Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's