Close
Haven Acres Marina Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow on Thursday but had a big party they said made our service slow. Run out of Ortega chiles and sourdough bread
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and views. On the water
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quirky little marina restaurant. Good vibes. Very friendly employees. Great hamburgers. Awesome cheese sticks. We enjoyed our experience there! Not a fancy place…but real
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We planned on having pizza which was on the menu but they were out of dough. There hamburger on the other hand was the best barbque bacon cheese burger iv ever had!!!
Date published: 2013-02-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_167045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Haven Acres Marina Bar & Grill

1691 Frewert Rd
Lathrop, CA 95330
Phone: (209) 983-0643
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Cash

Highlights

You can reach us by boat or car; we are located on the San Joaquin river! On beautiful days where the sun is shining there is no other place to be but at Haven Acres Marina Bar & Grill. We offer exceptional food, drink, atmosphere and fun! Come see what all of Lathrop is talking about!

Haven Acres Marina Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow on Thursday but had a big party they said made our service slow. Run out of Ortega chiles and sourdough bread
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and views. On the water
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quirky little marina restaurant. Good vibes. Very friendly employees. Great hamburgers. Awesome cheese sticks. We enjoyed our experience there! Not a fancy place…but real
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We planned on having pizza which was on the menu but they were out of dough. There hamburger on the other hand was the best barbque bacon cheese burger iv ever had!!!
Date published: 2013-02-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_167045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Haven Acres Marina Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's