Close
Hawk's Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 645.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3.99 to sub a salad instead of fries is pretty high. Were also overcharged for our burger. Was supposed to be $7.49, but charged over $9. Ended up being a pretty expensive lunch. they also charge for extra salad dressing. Also did not bring salads before the meal.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Josh was amazing, he was running around the whole place satisfying everyone’s needs. We will be back!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. I made it in time for happy hour drinks but my friend was late. We ended up moving to a different table because my friend had knee surgery and couldn't sit on high stools. The food was fabulous and served to us very quickly and hot. There's nothing worse than cold French fries! Good portions because we both had extra food to take home!! We will be back!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to sit right down, and the food was great.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to sit right down, and the food was great.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food! And it’s consistently that way every time we dine here.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jenni was an excellent host. Very attentive to our questions and needs while enjoying lunch.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was super friendly but they could use more help she was trying to cover the whole place. It wasnt super busy but to busy for justb1 server.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the taco wrap. Really good but messy after opening to had taco sauce and sour cream
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was the best that we've had there. Service was also very good.
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_62345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hawk's Sports Bar and Grill

9697 Hart Blvd.
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: (763) 295-9990
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hawk's Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top