Close
Hawk's Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 548.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was the best that we've had there. Service was also very good.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect. We noticed the owner was there also so that helpz a lot!!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Noisy in the bar srea but room in back was quiet
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was okservice was goodatmosphere was loud
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought $5.00 of meat raffle tickets, I was sitting in the restaurant side. The gal selling tickets just stopped by my table. They spun the wheel twice before the whole thing ended. my number won for a drink. Second spin. The bar tender said to find Amy I sorta shrugged and went back to my table. In a few minutes the bar tender gal came storming out in a hurry picked up all my raffle tickets I had and said THESE ARE OLD TICKETS! Rather loudly then turned around and went back to the bar. Very very odd. I’ve never wanted to leave a place so fast. My brat bites were frozen on the inside, the burger was very greasy. Not a good place at all.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go to Hawks on Wednesday’s for dinner and bingo.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give the waitress after our &;15 movie got out, who waited on us at the low seating tables an 11 out of 1-10! and the Greeter in the pink shirt and our earlier waitress a 5. We told her at 6:30 when we came in we were in a hurry, needed to order and eat fast, asking if someone could wait on us right away so we could eat b4 the movies. She took our drink order, then avoided us for 30 minutes, so we got up and left to make our movie on times. Decided to come back after to give the place another chance. No regrets the 2nd time.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers Lots of choices excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a good time there.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took awhile to get our table cleared of the last people’s empty glasses and to get it wiped down !
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_62345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hawk's Sports Bar and Grill

9697 Hart Blvd.
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: (763) 295-9990
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hawk's Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's