Close
Hazel's Family Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly folks & good food at s good price
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was extremely busy and a little understaffed at time there
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was ok but it was literally some of the worst food I've ever had, with the exception of the salad and deep fried stuff. The meat was horrid. The vegetables were horrible and the desert was awful.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was wonderful and the employess were nice
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the night we went to Hazel's, there was a picking and grinning type band playing a variety of music while we dined. It was a most enjoyable experience!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and quiet and clean. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! Service was wonderful!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome red velvet cake.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Had not been in years since they moved to their new location several years back. I will be back for some more good food.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and Good Food!
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_184824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hazel's Family Restaurant

6888 Goodman Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Phone: (662) 895-4554
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hazel's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's