Close
Heart of Portugal Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food glass sangria outdoor dining good service
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely delicious and the service is wonderful! The ambience al fresco can’t be beat!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our visits here. A lot depends on the waiter. Food is always excellent.Setting is delightful.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were excellent, the ambience was wonderful, and they even had live entertainment--a pianist.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch menu is very good and service is wonderful. Would go definitely go back
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food always excellent as is the environment.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best places in the area
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, wonderful staff, super atmosphere
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food, service and the ambiance.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lamb chops were excellent. Liked the family style veggies of broccoli, carrots and string beans. Plenty to share and leftovers to take home.love the portugese bread. If they offer a $25 discount rather than the paltry $10 discount, we might go more often.
Date published: 2016-05-01
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_15763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Heart of Portugal Restaurant

241 Mineola Blvd.
Mineola, NY 11501
Phone: (516) 742-9797
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heart of Portugal Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's