Close
Hearth on 25th is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only eaten here twice now and both times the food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade pasta and olive oil and vinegar tastings are amazing
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is "our" restaurant. We love it for anniversaries, birthdays as well as just eating out. Amazing food, atmosphere and owners. Most everything made from scratch with butter and olive oil. Great pantry as well to buy oils, vinegars, pastas and breads.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salmon was cooked perfectly. Waitress was very helpful by recommending dishes to try. Good variety on menu.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always great! They have a unique menu and we are never disappointed. Their stroganoff and French dip are our favorites.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the service. I was a little disappointed in the bread, it seemed stale. Also the saffron rissotto rice cakes were not cooked. The rice kernels were not fully cooked.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife did not like her salad. She ate two bites and pushed it aside. When the waiter asked if she liked it she said no, and yet there was no option to remove it from our bill or try a different salad. She also did not like her main course (beef stroganoff). And for me personally, I ordered the duck which was amazing however for the price I expected more then 2 small chunks of duck and a few small carrots.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stale bread Great oil and balsamic Long wait time for entree'sI thought the table setting and wait staff were off...not up to par for the price you are paying for the food.The food was decent but again did not equal price.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited over an hour for food and were the only ones in the restaurant. The food was terrible and extremely expensive.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet not busy
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_34667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Hearth on 25th

195 25th Street Suite 6
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 399-0088
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hearth on 25th Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's