Close
Hearth on 25th is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stale bread Great oil and balsamic Long wait time for entree'sI thought the table setting and wait staff were off...not up to par for the price you are paying for the food.The food was decent but again did not equal price.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited over an hour for food and were the only ones in the restaurant. The food was terrible and extremely expensive.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet not busy
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was different. It was wonderful. Flavor was good. It was fresh. Presentation was very nice. Service was perfect! Not too invasive, but we certainly were not ignored.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was all prepared fresh and had that upscale feel when it was served. The portions are very generous and the waiter was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_34667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Hearth on 25th

195 25th Street Suite 6
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 399-0088
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Hearth on 25th offering scratch seasonal dishes, with focus on live fire cooking. Our hearth is the "heart" of our kitchen. From archaeological history, the term "hearth" means "heat of the earth." The Tuscan wood burning oven is the most fundamental of hearths, using stone and heat from a rustic hard wood fire. Beyond the wood fired wild game, fish, and breads of our kitchen, our pantry offers premium imported olive oil and vinegar, house made fresh and dried pastas, breads, sauces, and dressings. Hearths have always been where family and friends gathered round for warmth and food. We invite you to gather round and make our hearth your home.

Read More
Hearth on 25th is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stale bread Great oil and balsamic Long wait time for entree'sI thought the table setting and wait staff were off...not up to par for the price you are paying for the food.The food was decent but again did not equal price.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited over an hour for food and were the only ones in the restaurant. The food was terrible and extremely expensive.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet not busy
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was different. It was wonderful. Flavor was good. It was fresh. Presentation was very nice. Service was perfect! Not too invasive, but we certainly were not ignored.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was all prepared fresh and had that upscale feel when it was served. The portions are very generous and the waiter was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_34667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Hearth on 25th Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's