Close
Hector's on State is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food & excellent service!! First time there but definitely will be back. Tip: order the spinach and mushroom quesidilla yummm!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food. The Best in Milwaukee. Great service. Love Love
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My shrimp burrito had very small pieces of shrimp. I'm used to large shrimp. My husband didn't care for his chimichanga.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly & considered our needs & answered our questions.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wednesday’s are special appetizer days. Food is always fresh and hot.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not a fan of real spicy food, and the ground beef was too spicy for me, so I had to ordered something else. Other than that everything was good.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great place to do lunch. Will be going there again, soon.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is hot and fresh. Service is wonderful and $4 happy hour margaritas are a bonus
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice atmosphere, diligent wait staff and reasonable prices combine to provide the ultimate dining experience. All aspects were fabulous. We're sure to stop in again. Try one of Jose, Dan or Steve's margaritas!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going there for years and the food never disappoints
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_38190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hector's on State

7118 West State Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-5600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hector's on State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's