Close
Hector's on State is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good but our waitress was very rude.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve is so much fun to visit with and he is attentive and a great resource for picking menu items.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Lots of wonderful choices. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Lots of wonderful choices. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Lots of wonderful choices. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food & excellent service!! First time there but definitely will be back. Tip: order the spinach and mushroom quesidilla yummm!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food. The Best in Milwaukee. Great service. Love Love
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My shrimp burrito had very small pieces of shrimp. I'm used to large shrimp. My husband didn't care for his chimichanga.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly & considered our needs & answered our questions.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wednesday’s are special appetizer days. Food is always fresh and hot.
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_38190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hector's on State

7118 West State Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-5600
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hector's on State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's