Close
Heirloom, an American Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine, service was excellent, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine, service was excellent, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hotel and restaurant. Always clean fresh and the food and staff are always amazing. Becki our waitress is always so polite and we wouldn’t want to be served by anyone else.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and helpful! We both got the dinner buffet but I would order off the menu the next time; the food, especially the pizza had clearly been sitting under the heat lamp or over the little heater for a while and you could tell it wasn't fresh; not old, just not fresh and on the luke warm side.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very nice buffet with an assortment of breakfast items.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very nice buffet with an assortment of breakfast items.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was expertly prepared and delivered to our table.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They rarely change a menu or can adapt what they have.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My brother had a buffet wasn’t quite sure what the meat was, a few choices for dessert
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and food in a pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_55064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Heirloom, an American Bistro

1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 433-9729
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heirloom, an American Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's