Close
Heirloom, an American Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was expertly prepared and delivered to our table.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They rarely change a menu or can adapt what they have.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My brother had a buffet wasn’t quite sure what the meat was, a few choices for dessert
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and food in a pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I orders a shaved steak on flat bread and onion rings were delicious, but my husband not as thrilled with the hamburger he ordered.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was 1 server, due to call off and the resturaunt filled up fast. We went down to a completely empty dinning room and then 7 more tables came before our food came out. Inspite the rush the server did a great job. There was an abnormal waite time to leave. This was due to servers inexperience with resturaunt.com and her having to tend to a large number of tables.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steak was burned, we were afraid to send it back thinking that sometimes you can get something inferior if you send food back
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, consistently good crab cakes.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very friendly staff. Food was done to perfection.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MmP
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_55064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Heirloom, an American Bistro

1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 433-9729
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heirloom, an American Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's