Close
Helen Huang's Mandarin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, presentation and taste of dishes were all super.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. I don’t like that they charge a 20 percent gratuity for a party of two. I get it for large parties.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere for dining. Food is always fresh and tasty. Love the steamed whole fish and Chinese veggies. Service is very good and servers friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is fresh, really liked their egg rolls and good wine at a fair price
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was cooked to order and very tasty. Server was prompt, polite and very helpful. Overall, a very pleasant dining experience. will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff all help each other so your choices hit the table piping hot. Good wine selections i cluding Wente, which we haven't seen anywhere for awhile. Quality is consistently great.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is not very good.The service was slow due to not enough servers
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choices reasonable prices. Good service Good location Good foood
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_345366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Helen Huang's Mandarin

2031 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (954) 923-1688
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Helen Huang's Mandarin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's