Close
Helen Huang's Mandarin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious !
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and we like the food, except the chicken satay.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the chef's special which was a sizzling platter of different meat,chicken and seafood. It was served got and savory accompanied by brown rice. It was more than enough for 2 people to share. As appetizers we had the mixed soup and egg rolls, both delicious. We just wish that they would play more appropriate music to help with the ambience. We did not expect to hear Adele singing "Hello."
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the chef's special which was a sizzling platter of different meat,chicken and seafood. It was served got and savory accompanied by brown rice. It was more than enough for 2 people to share. As appetizers we had the mixed soup and egg rolls, both delicious. We just wish that they would play more appropriate music to help with the ambience. We did not expect to hear Adele singing "Hello."
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and food was great
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband who does not like Chinese did me a favor. The result was "you win" .he loved everything...now I won't have to go with our daughter. Every dish is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The main dish we ordered, the orange chicken, was so deeply fried, that we could not taste the chicken! Both my husband's and my teacups were dirty.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good; some dishes are more consistent than others. Those that are good are excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good. The imperial shrimp were one of the best appetizers i have had in a long time.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and ambience was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_345366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Helen Huang's Mandarin

2031 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (954) 923-1688
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Helen Huang's Mandarin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's