Close
Henkels Town Pump is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taco bar was phenomenal! The french dip sand wich was delicious! Love the laid back atmosphere. We’ll be back!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly a diamond in the rough. Wonderfully exceptional food at great prices. The staff is friendly and informational. Pizza is thin crust and out of this world. We typically like a thicker crust, but this is an awesome pizza! You have to try it! They have outdoor dining or quaint indoor dining too. Beautiful Northwoods style.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly a diamond in the rough. Wonderfully exceptional food at great prices. The staff is friendly and informational. Pizza is thin crust and out of this world. We typically like a thicker crust, but this is an awesome pizza! You have to try it! They have outdoor dining or quaint indoor dining too. Beautiful Northwoods style.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could not find anything wrong,,service was excellent, food was very good and a family atmosphere. We will go back
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're always very accomadating,like when they made a mistake on my order they made it right.And our waitresses Rene and Jesse are really great,and the owner Dusty, is a very good host.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The duck wings are an appetizer that are The Best. All the choices on the menu are outstanding. Fish Taco is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server(s) Jesse and Renee are awesome great service.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very rustic atmosphere, but the food was great.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fish fry and shrimp
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish fry,and great service
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_263283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Henkels Town Pump

7161 Highway 8 West
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: (715) 282-6067
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Henkels Town Pump Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's