Close
Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak with blue cheese and onions was delicious! Mashed potatoes were served lukewarm which affected how much I enjoyed eating them. I enjoy my food piping hot, including sides. Salad was sparse. Iceberg lettuce with one cucumber and two grape tomatoes. Shrimp and penne pasta was delicious. My suggestion would be to make sure food is served hot and jazz up your side salads a bit. I
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Room was cold(heat?). Servers were dressed in very casual clothes(not professional. Had the crab cakes- they were terrible, sides were good. desert was good. Room could have been lite better and could have been cleaner. Served dinner on plastic plates.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was cold in the roomWe didn’t get rolls, which would have been great while waiting for food, since it took awhile.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting, large menu.Great rustic chic atmosphere. Friendly service. Awesome food.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shrimp and fries in town - also good portions
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is really good. Service was better than average. Wings are dynamite.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food very good with a good atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Entree was served cold and had to be returned. Wrong drink was served and had to be returned.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food fine. We note that when table is set for 4, and 1 or 2 dine at that table, the other service set ups are not removed.. we noted that at least 3 tables.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good. Had deck fries and mozzarella sticks for appetizers. My hubby & I both ordered baked potatoes as one of our sides but when the waitress brought our food she said they only had one and had to microwave another one. Prices are reasonable and we ate out on the deck they have. Lighting was poor and we had trouble reading our menus. Had to get my phone out and use flashlight app so we could to read them. Overall we were satisfied and will probably return again.
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_15027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar

1990 W. Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
Phone: (717) 653-9058
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's