Close
Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, very friendly and food was delicious!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I selected Hennigan's based off of their menu on their website but that was the only thing that looked/tasted good when I visited. My wife ordered tomato soup and it was pretty much hot spaghetti sauce with croutons and cheese on top. I ordered tenderloin tips skillet. 1 side was a salad which came out with my meal and not when my wife's tomato soup. The veggies I ordered as a side were way overcooked and like mush. The tenderloin tips were okay but the mashed potatoes did not have any flavor. I will not return.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good....flatware was dirty...napkin it was rolled in was dirty....told server, she just sair here is another one...we were the only people seated in the rear room...three employees thought it was a good idea to discuss all issues with food, service, plastic found in salads ect. There were two large parties in the room we were seated in and left shortly after we got there...the dishes were never removed from the tables until we were ready to leave. Service was extremely slow...but the food was good. those three employees could have had the tables cleaned off if the would have bused the tables while bashing the restaurant..
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baked Onion Soup was very delicious. Burger was excellent. Good potions for price of meal.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice but their wings and cods could be better.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu from last year; now with Bison Berger option. Mostly bar food with some dinner selections. Good tasting, but does make one thirsty for the rest of the night because of the salt content. Disappointed that there is not Sweet Potato fries anymore or the Big Burger Challenge. Also, not enough veggie selections.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice, the food excellent and the fireplaces were beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited one hour to get our food. I spoke to the manager about it and not even an apology. No discount offered even after asking for a 10% discount.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from don't have the TV's in the right place. You are sitting anywhere in the place...you can't see the TV's
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_15027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar

1990 W. Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
Phone: (717) 653-9058
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top