Close
Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and polite and very helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant busy. Slow kitchen and wait service. Wife’s food good. My choice poor
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good & nice portion sizes. Waitress didn’t get around to us too often to refill drinks. Took awhile for appetizer and food to come out.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak with blue cheese and onions was delicious! Mashed potatoes were served lukewarm which affected how much I enjoyed eating them. I enjoy my food piping hot, including sides. Salad was sparse. Iceberg lettuce with one cucumber and two grape tomatoes. Shrimp and penne pasta was delicious. My suggestion would be to make sure food is served hot and jazz up your side salads a bit. I
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Room was cold(heat?). Servers were dressed in very casual clothes(not professional. Had the crab cakes- they were terrible, sides were good. desert was good. Room could have been lite better and could have been cleaner. Served dinner on plastic plates.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was cold in the roomWe didn’t get rolls, which would have been great while waiting for food, since it took awhile.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting, large menu.Great rustic chic atmosphere. Friendly service. Awesome food.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shrimp and fries in town - also good portions
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is really good. Service was better than average. Wings are dynamite.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food very good with a good atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_15027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar

1990 W. Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
Phone: (717) 653-9058
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hennigan's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's