Close
Henry's Cafe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always by Rashella. Delicious food served quickly and hot.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Henry’s are always friendly and courteous! The food is always excellent! We never go away disappointed and highly recommended the restaurant to anyone who asks, best Breakfast in town!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who work there are wonderful: very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast was delicious. Fresh food courteous servers clean restaurant speedy service and great prices.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. Homestyle cooking and large portions. Lynette is awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place was packed, haven't seen it this busy in a long time, they got us right in and service was still good, quality of the food is always good,regular cafe menue but everything from breakfast to lunch is always excellant
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been going to Henry's for just over three years and it's always consistently great food and service! I love it when our waitress brings our drink order before we even sit down!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynette was fantastic. This was our first time visiting and we will definately be back.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to have breakfast here, and the servers are all great.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_278128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Henry's Cafe

550 Tucker Rd Unit D
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone: (661) 822-0732
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Henry's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's