Close
Heroes West Sports Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2004.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was a girl named Tracy . She did a great job .
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was a girl named Tracy . She did a great job .
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as usual, however the server was not to be seen most of the time. Was there for a refill however when needed.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serviceSeem like the portions have been downsizedSpecialty Salads and side of fries
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serviceSeem like the portions have been downsizedSpecialty Salads and side of fries
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serviceSeem like the portions have been downsizedSpecialty Salads and side of fries
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for playing trivia. Excellent assortment of food and beers. Tons of TV’s and great staff.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't seem very busy but the server seemed very overwhelmed and made excuses saying she had things to do and you know how it is. We usually have good a positive experience and good food but it wasn't the case this time. We ordered a special, a brisket sandwich that was shredded but over cooked, even burnt, dry and like leather to chew. I upgraded to onion rings and it took a long time to get it. The food was cold. We did not complain because I always think I do not know what is going on in the people working there's lives. It could have been a very bad day for them. We still left a 20 percent tip on the original amount before the certificate.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was great / really busy when we were there but service was good and food was tasty
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always quick, tasty, and scratch made. Their home cut fries and house made chips are AMAZING!Please bring back Dragon's Milk on tap:)
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1413, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_28675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Heroes West Sports Grill

1530 Commerce Ln.
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 725-1234
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heroes West Sports Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's