Close
Heroes West Sports Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2194.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The refused to take the restaurant.com certificate we bought
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except salmon was a tad overcooked, therefore it was dry. Had good flavor otherwise.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tricia D was the server. She was very efficient & recommended the southwest chicken wrap with the grilled chicken. It was very good.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the WAttress she was so nice and always checked on us. The steaks were ordered med and came back well done.. she got us new ones.. the second ones were amazing.. as always..
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. They make the BEST onion rings!!!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good. They have good daily specials. I love their homemade chips. And the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good. They have good daily specials. I love their homemade chips. And the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a slight wait of 10 minutes, unusual for a Wednesday night, but once we were seated everything was prompt and our waitress was attentive. The owner came over a couple of times to make sure we were being taken care of. There were 2 minor things missing from our order, but the waitress promptly returned with them. Please re-stock Dragon's Milk:) As always, everything was delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Rachel was fabulous. Please thank her for us.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, reasonable prices, and wonderful service.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1557, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_28675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Heroes West Sports Grill

1530 Commerce Ln.
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 725-1234
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heroes West Sports Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's