Close
Heroes West Sports Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1770.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Katie was amazing Attentive to our drinks and meal.Recommend the new barnyard sandwich Chicken breast pulled pork bbq sauce coleslaw cheese on a toasted bun
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got seated very quickly even though there was supposed to be a $25 min. wait! The service was ok despite it being busy. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keith our waiter was very nice as well as extremely attentive. Excellent service
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a family with lots of different things, all good
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our server Tayler! She was so nice and helpful!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is wonderful.. Portions are perfect.. Everyone is so friendly!..
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice to see a waitress that can joke around and have a good time.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long wait to order, receive meal and final bill. Food was a barely warm when served. Just say'in if anyone cares
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff. Best thing is the food. Have not had a bad meal there. It is a little loud if you sit near the bar but it is a sports bar so it is to be expected.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife & I love Heros. We eat here about once a month or a few times more. The food is good & always cooked to perfection at an affordable PRICE. Service is good and plenty of TV's to watch Ur favorite game.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1223, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_28675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Heroes West Sports Grill

1530 Commerce Ln.
Joliet, IL 60431
Phone: (815) 725-1234
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Heroes West Sports Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's