Close
Hershey Road Family Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was served hot, service was good eggs were a little over cooked on my eggs Benedict, all else was fine
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered for takeout, order was ready when I arrived.Quick service!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered for takeout, order was ready when I arrived.Quick service!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were awesome...I believe it was Anthony and a trainee. Very attentive. The only thing I found disappointing were the "jumbo" shrimp which were just medium size shrimp at most for a jumbo shrimp price.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good family type food at family prices
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have ate here before and had a way better experience. I first learned of this restaurant from purchasing a coupon on restaurants.come. I feel in love with the food and everything was great. This time around the fries were overcooked and the burger was dry and taste like it was previously cooked and reheated. It did not taste fresh at all. We did not complain because we had the coupon. Service was also not as good as usual.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good served hot
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good battered fish and good service
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service nice menu selection, reasonably price, The potato's tasted like frozen bagged potato's left to sit in oven, they were very dried out with no flavor. The omelette was great
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great haddock!
Date published: 2015-03-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_233467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hershey Road Family Restaurant

257 N Hershey Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 545-2529
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hershey Road Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's