Close
Hibiscus is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful, as usual. However, there was live music, and I had specifically called to see whether there would be music and was told "no." One of our party is hard of hearing, and the music makes it difficult for him to hear.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent -diver scallops for app /also ribs and chicken for our entrees were just perfect/byob a plus !! our server was wonderful !!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Will be going more often in the future.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went to Hibiscus with family to celebrate my birthday. The atmosphere was intimate and nice. There was live entertainment, piano playing & singing. All staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Thanks Tina! The food was delicious! BYOB.. Definitely worth the money! It was not my first time there, but it was for my family. They enjoyed it, and called it a hidden secret. We are planning to visit again soon!
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is odd the beaten path in the lower level of a hotel. However; the ambiance was so relaxing, great music and singer and the food was very good - American/Caribbean
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the food very much at Hibiscus and enjoyed it this time.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, ambience, and music.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is all cooked fresh and is seasoned perfect. Great cozy/warm atmosphere - not rushed.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coffee was terrible and waitress didn't want to deduct from bill.
Date published: 2013-04-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_40695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $65 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant

Hibiscus

270 SOUTH ST
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: (973) 359-0200
Cuisine: Caribbean, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Hibiscus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's