Close
Hidden Paradise El Salvador is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Great service. Pupusas are amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pupusas are excellent. I would love to come back to try their other food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant atmosphere was friendly and made you feel welcomed. The staff was friendly and attentive. Great place to have Salvadoran food.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a small eatery, nothing fancy,but the lady was very nice and the food was great, big portion, too. We had enough for 3, and then some. Not making dinner tonight! :-)
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly and the pupusas was delicious.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tamales was good, I buy 4, but in 2 has only half of meat and the other half was bone only, that's really disappoint me.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant is too small for my 50 $ coupon to be used
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We double order everythings. Steak & onion, Spare rib, Pupusas, Fried banana and Ochata + Drink.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner and staff were friendly and helpful. Really, really nice people.
Date published: 2015-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_265973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hidden Paradise El Salvador

1184 2nd Street, Unit 201
San Bernandino, CA 92410
Phone: (951) 423-0889
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hidden Paradise El Salvador Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's