Close
Hideout Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is so fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere, the hospitality, the attentiveness of the waitress, and the food was great. We would recommend this out of the way great little restaurant as a most enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant had a nice breezy outside dinig area. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I ordered eggs Benedict, and it actually had enough hollandaise sauce. Very good
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant because their food is delicious and they are so friendly and welcoming every time we visit. They check on us often and make you feel like family.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sevice great! Very fast- good breakfast! They were busy but very efficient
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint little cafe. Takes you off the beaten path just a bit. The breakfast was delicious. Portions were big and the hash brown casserole was yummy. Cant beat it for the price especially in the keys!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, friendly service -excellent food
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy is awesome!
Date published: 2014-12-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_199149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hideout Restaurant

47 Shoreland Dr
Key Largo, FL 33037
Phone: (305) 451-0128
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hideout Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's