Close
High Biscuits is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tea itself was great. probably the best tea I've ever had. We ordered the house tea, one hot and one iced. Fabulous. The rest of the food was horrid. We were the only table there at the time, so I should expect the cooks weren't terribly busy. I don't remember the name of the dish, but the meat was barely luke warm. The hollandaise type sauce had a great flavor, but was also luke warm. The scones, while having a decent flavor, were dry, hard, and crumbly, and at the approximate size of a small biscuit, definitely not worth 2.75 each. My son ordered the pancakes, and while they tasted ok, it's definitely not something I'd return for. I will probably, however, return to purchase some of the tea.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious perfect portions
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious perfect portions
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the presentation was excellent. The tea was very high quality and well served. Our servers were very friendly and helpful. We will be going back for afternoon tea, this place is very nice, friendly, and with excellent food.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great Birthday treat for my Mom!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't come hungry.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frantic knowledgeable owner totally untrained staff only 2nd day. He should not have been left alone. He kept making mistakes and other staff would complain but really? His second day. I also never received my soup. But it was so chaotic I didn't dare ask.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner as very helpful when making our choices of food and tea.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't remember how much I paid...I paid for 4 - and I also left a good tip
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_265226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

High Biscuits

7048 Old Canton Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (769) 300-4948
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

High Biscuits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's