Close
Highlander's Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.The pierogi were to die for.This is going to be my new favorite place.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REAL TASTY SOUP AND MEAL
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at a great value. The menu was different and varied. The burger was HUGE!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bacon burger and fries.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is Really tasty there and generous portions.I don’t like the silverware or plastic plates that they have, so I preferred to buy food for go. Also the cappuccino was weird : small size in the middle size cup... I am sure that here the new girl was wrong from the cashier, she was mostly on her phone ....The previous time when I was there the personnel was outstanding. Overall good food and I will return.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try a knysza...very good/bardzo dobre! The fries were thin and nicely crunchy. I brought home pierogi and will share them with family for supper. I loved the prices and sizes. I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get a lot for your money.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burgers are huge, maybe too big. Their fries are some of the best around, better than most fast food fries.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_173869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Highlander's Grill

7831 West 95th Street
Hickory Hills, IL 60457
Phone: (708) 430-9975
Cuisine: American, Polish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Highlander's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's