Close
Hill Country Market Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheese curds purchased were dried out in from the freezer. Had to discard them. Money wasted.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clerk at deli seemed a little overworked and in a hurry or just tired. It was 4 in the afternoon, she was polite though. Not really enough to complain about, but my husband and I both noticed it.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and helpful staff, excellent food that was freshly prepared, relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The weather today was perfect to enjoy our food out on their patio next to the waterfall :)
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience.We expected high quality food and service. We ordered a BLT and a Pulled pork sandwich. It was not busy, but our food Order took forever to be served and was Luke warm.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with our entire visit.The food and coffee were excellent. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Because of rain we could not eat outside by the waterfall this time but the inside was very enjoyable anyway. The free samples were a nice touch, we will be back again.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the quality.appearance, serving size and taste of the food we ordered . The atmosphere is nice with a variety of specialty packaged food in the store section. The service was a little slower than usual but the wait was worth it.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean and organized
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One sandwhich was great and one not so great
Date published: 2016-01-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_248315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Hill Country Market Deli

7510 288th Ave, Suite #1
Salem, WI 53168
Phone: (262) 537-4867
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hill Country Market Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's