Close
Hilltop Bar and Pizza Planet is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat by the door it's cool.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their pizza!!! Always friendly wait staff!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very timely considering all we ordered.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. We actually ordered and had our food delivered. Delivery driver was prompt and very courteous.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always appreciate the delivery and service we receive from Hilltop. The food is great and delivery is quick and easy.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza!!! Homemade pizza with a thin crust! really good! Can't wait to go back for more!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from While the bar was super busy and they had had a large event earlier in the day, but we waited forever for every part of our meal! My drink requests came back w/"Sorry, we're out." Because of speaker checks, I ended up leaving w/a migraine. I was sad to not be able to stay for the live jazz music though. Unless I'm going to the bar to drink and listen to music, I will not be returning.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids wanted pizza and I wanted a burger and fries, so we compromised and ordered both. I had a couple bites of pizza and it was delicious. The sandwich and fries were also very delicious. Will definitely order again. And they delivered!!!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and spectacular pizza!!
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_190738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hilltop Bar and Pizza Planet

2508 US Hwy 12
Woodville, WI 54028
Phone: (715) 698-2907
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hilltop Bar and Pizza Planet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's