Close
Hilltop Carry Out is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They know me by name and are always friendly when we arrive. They take good care of us everytime.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a carry out pizza place. I don't have more expectations than for it to be clean and the staff friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The subs were generously filled with steak which was very tasty. The topping were just enough to make it delicious. A huge amount of onion rings which were fried perfect. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The subs were generously filled with steak which was very tasty. The topping were just enough to make it delicious. A huge amount of onion rings which were fried perfect. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Still not authentic NY style pizza. They have a conveyer belt type pizza oven. I don't think these are as good as traditional pizza ovens.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Still not authentic NY style pizza. They have a conveyer belt type pizza oven. I don't think these are as good as traditional pizza ovens.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Still not authentic NY style pizza. They have a conveyer belt type pizza oven. I don't think these are as good as traditional pizza ovens.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved going in there. It was busy and the staff is working hard. Watching them move behind the counter is like watching a ballet. They knew who I was and had my order ready very quickly. I ordered a white pizza and I did like it very much although next time I will get some more toppings on it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy... I made my order over the phone and picked it up in 20 mins. My food was in the bag and ready when I got there.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. My children and I love going to this restaurant. The staff are friendly and polite.
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_288001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hilltop Carry Out

7756 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Phone: (410) 553-6666
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hilltop Carry Out Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's