Close
Hilltop Pizza & Shop is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food. A hidden treasure. The crab cakes are comparable to those I have been served in several known restaurants. Tell TJ, manager, we said hello. And they deliver!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New menu! But still our favorite Italian coldcut sub with lots of good meat. The waffle fries are great too. My can’t miss is the crab cake. I skip the tartar sauce for mayo on a delicious roll with included fries. Or get the meal. Huge and delicious. TJ the manager is great.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I HAVE NOT HAD LEMON PEPPER WINGS THE SAME WAY I HAD THEM THE FIRST TIME I EAT THERE. IT ALWAYS APPEARS NOW AS IF THERE IS LITTLE TO NO SEASONING ON THE WINGS.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual, prompt friendly service. We ordered ahead. It was ready and waiting, and hot! Have not yet had anything we didn't like. Recommend the Stromboli and Italian cold cut sub, special favorites. And good fries.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wings were extremely salty. I ordered old bay wings. The wings tasted as if someone had used the whole container.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly. The food delicious
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken bacon ranch pizza was really bad. Table was dirty. I could go on and on but these people need to make a living...
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our subs came first. Then appitizers then our fries. We had to go ask for our drinks
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our subs came first. Then appitizers then our fries. We had to go ask for our drinks
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good experience for my wife and I, the food was good and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_283020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hilltop Pizza & Shop

1709 Edgewood Rd
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 676-8444
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hilltop Pizza & Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's